• Home
  • About Us
  • Meet the Sales Team

About Us

Meet the Sales Team

Person

Nick Gabb

Sales Manager & Key Account Manager

nick@merceragencies.com

+44 (0) 7429 295881

Person

Richard Louis

North England & North Wales Area Sales Manager

richard@merceragencies.com

07545 431859

Person

Matt Heskett

South East England Area Sales Manager

matt@merceragencies.com

07759 847667

Person

Steve Redfern

Midlands and East Anglia Senior Sales Manager

steve@merceragencies.com

07936 947690

Person

Gary Littlefield

South West England & South Wales Area Sales Manager

gary@merceragencies.com

07394 560092

Person

Mike Dodd

Scotland Area Sales Manager

mikedodd@mdagencies.co.uk

079210 30123

Person

Gary Rankin

N.Ireland & ROI Area Sales Manager

gary.rankin@merceragencies.com

(NI) 07513 723318 (ROI) +00 353 (86) 028 1459

Person

Elise Mercer

Key Account Manager

elise@merceragencies.com

07793 185684

Sign up to our mailing list

Keep me informed with latest product releases, events and information

Follow us:

Mercer Agencies Ltd

Moira Industrial Estate, 34 Old Kilmore Road, Moira, Co. Armagh BT67 0LZ, UK

T. +44 (0) 28 9261 9881 F. +44 (0) 28 9261 9886

© 2022 Mercer Agencies Ltd. All rights reserved.

Website by Flint Studios Ltd